Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

 
2014 Mid-Atlantic Regional Convention
2/5/2014 » 2/9/2014
Location: Portsmouth, Virginia   
 

Saturday, January 25, 2014

 
WRBLSA - Phoenix Career Fair
1/25/2014
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

 
2014 Northeast Regional Convention
1/22/2014 » 1/26/2014
Location: Albany, New York   
2014 Northeast Regional Convention

Saturday, January 18, 2014

 
In-Person National Board Meeting - Sacramento, CA
1/18/2014
 

Thursday, January 16, 2014

 
2014 Western Regional Convention
1/16/2014 » 1/18/2014
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Saturday, November 9, 2013

 
In-Person National Board Meeting - Newark, NJ
11/9/2013
 

Friday, October 25, 2013

 
Founder's Day 5K Run/Walk
10/25/2013
Location: Arlington, VA, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 4, 2013

 
WRBLSA Academic Retreat
10/4/2013 » 10/6/2013
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
WRBLSA Academic Retreat
NEBLSA NY Metro Welcome Back: Black Excellence
10/4/2013
Location: New York, New York   
NEBLSA NY Metro Welcome Back: Black Excellence

Saturday, September 14, 2013

 
WRBLSA - San Francisco Career Fair
9/14/2013
 

Saturday, August 24, 2013

 
SRBLSA Career Fair
8/24/2013
 

Saturday, August 17, 2013

 
NEBLSA Career Fair
8/17/2013
 

Saturday, August 10, 2013

 
MABLSA Career Fair
8/10/2013
 
RMBLSA Career Fair
8/10/2013
 
WRBLSA - Los Angeles Career Fair
8/10/2013
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
© 2010 NBLSA
All Rights Reserved
terms of use | privacy policy
National Black Law Students Association
1225 11th Street N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001-4217
email: info@nblsa.org
phone: (202) 618-2572
contact: online form
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal